Team

Maylis CHARLAT Managing Director
maylis.charlat@ccifrance-philippines.org
Eunice TIONGSON Business Support Officer
eunice.tiongson@ccifrance-philippines.org
Jasmine QUIMBO Events and Membership Officer
jasmine.quimbo@ccifrance-philippines.org
Georgene ROMERO Event Coordinator
georgene.romero@ccifrance-philippines.org
Ivy DUARTE Admin and Collection Officer
ivy.duarte@ccifrance-philippines.org
Andrew DUMASIG Liason Officer
Camille CABUJAT Junior Analyst - Business Support
team.support@ccifrance-philippines.org
Matthieu CIRIER Junior Analyst - Business Support
business.support@ccifrance-philippines.org
Patricia Gwen MANZANILLA Junior Analyst - Business Support
tfe@ccifrance-philippines.org
Franchesca REGALA Junior Membership Officer
membership@ccifrance-philippines.org
Joanna GARI Junior Membership Officer
info@ccifrance-philippines.org
Carlo OCAMPO Junior Marketing Officer
marketing@ccifrance-philippines.org
Sarah MONJE Junior Events Officer
events@ccifrance-philippines.org
Adrian Cid DE GUZMAN Junior Events Officer
events.support@ccifrance-philippines.org
Cristel TORRES Junior Accounting Officer
accounting2@ccifrance-philippines.org
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on Linkedin
Close

Join our network