Board of Directors

Christophe VICIC President - Country Head, Jones Lang La Salle (Philippines), Inc.
Marie Antoniette MARIANO First Vice President - VP International Desk at BDO Unibank Inc.
Jos ORTEGA Second Vice President - Chairman & CEO HAVAS ORTEGA GROUP
Gilles COLLIN Treasurer - Director at Dulmar HK
Mickael CARDOSO DAS NEVES Finance - CEO and Co-Founder at CloudCfo Inc.
Nelson C. AGUILA Infrastructure Committee Chairman ; Chairman at Freyssinet International Manila, Inc.
David ROOS Director - General Manage at Danone
Jacques-Christophe BRANELLEC Director - Executive Vice President and CEO at Jewelmer
Julien AGOSTA Director - Executive Operations Manager at Jewelmer
LÉA KLEIN Director - Philippines President and Asia Office Founder at Makesense
Amor MACLANG Director - Co-Founder at Geiser Maclang
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on Linkedin

Join our network