DTI to launch P19-B fund for MSMEs in 3 provinces

The DTI said the credit facility for micro, small and medium enterprises (MSMEs) will be rolled out in Mindoro, Leyte and Sarangani, which will represent Luzon, the Visayas and Mindanao.

Read more

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on Linkedin


Join our network