Business Awards Night: Finalists

CCI France-Philippines is pleased to announce the finalists of the Business Awards Night.

CCI France-Philippines is launching its first edition of Business Awards Night, on September 27, 2017, at Dusit Thani Manila. It aims to highlight and encourage Filipino and French businessmen and companies as well as their contribution in enhancing the bilateral trade relations between Philippines and France. Our Business Awards Night is dedicated to serve as platform in showcasing the amazing quality of businesses based in the Philippines.

CCI France-Philippines thanks all the candidates, judges and partners willing to participate to this first edition and thus making this Business Awards Night becoming a reality!

Congratulations to all the finalists!


Best Environmental Practices Award

This award targets companies with projects that show commitment to environmental sustainability through innovation.

And the finalists are...

Air Liquide Delta Dore Dimension All Manpower Inc REuasia


Communications Award

This award targets the companies with the best marketing and PR strategy.

And the finalists are...

Air Liquide Danone-URC Dimension All Manpower Inc Teleperformance


Creative CSR Award

This award is to highlight companies with the most creative Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) program.

And the finalists are...

Air Liquide L'Oreal Philippines Nutriset Teleperformance


Entrepreneurship Award

This award is open to every less than 3 years company.

And the finalists are...

CloudCfO LiveWell Medical Tourism The Penbrothers International Inc.


Food & Beverage Award

This awards is open to every company operating in the catering sector.

And the finalists are...

Bon Appetit Manila Wine Paris Delice The Fruit Garden


So French! Award

This award promotes companies which managed to launch a French product on the Filipino market.

And the finalists are...

Archetype Philippines Inc Bon Appetit Peugeot Philippines The Fruit Garden


The awarding ceremony occurs on Wednesday, September 27, 2017, at the Dusit Thani Manila, from 6:30 onward.



The panel of judges, composed by 20 people, either executives, directors or CEOs, and coming from various industries, have voted.


  • Walter VAN HATTUM, ​Head of Economic and Trade Section​ ​at European Union Delegation Manila
  • Angelica M. CAYAS, ​Director at Board of Investment
  • Chito POBLETE, President and Managing Director of Total 


  • Jos ORTEGA,​ Chairman and CEO of Havas​ Media Ortega
  • Mio CHONGSON, President and COO of Ace Saatchi & Saatchi
  • Martin DE GUZMAN, Managing Director of Elevation Partners


  • Chito POBLETE, President and Managing Director of Total
  • Isabelle NILO, Managing Vice-President of France Philippines United Action
  • Philippe GAUTHIER, President of France Philippines United Action


  • Angelica M. CAYAS, Director of Board of Investment 
  • Melanie DE BAETS, Management and HR consultant of Managing Consulting Team
  • Sheila LOBIEN, Regional Director of Jones Lang LaSalle
  • Cyril ROCKE, CEO of Dataone 


  • Erwan HEUSSAFF, Consultant in food, fitness and broader hospitality sectors
  • Marie MARIANO, Senior Assistant Vice-President of Banco De Oro
  • Helen Grace BAISA, Managing Director of Charmant Ingredients


  • Raymond ARRASTIA, CEO of Publicis One Philippines
  • Alexander EA, Director of Business France
  • Jacques-Christophe BRANELLEC, Deputy CEO of Jewelmer
  • Laurent ESTRADE, Economic Counsellor of French Embassy
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on Linkedin


Join our network